Get Double Winnings on India Vs New Zealand at 10CRIC

Double your winnings at 10CRIC

10CRIC is giving away double winnings during the cricket games between India and New Zealand in January and February!

You must back India to win any of the ten games played on their tour of NZ. If they win the coin toss and take the match, 10CRIC will double your payout as a Free Bet up to ₹2,000!

In total there are 10 matches, and that means you have 10 chances to double your winning.

Indian players celebrating yet a win for the worldst best cricket nation India
Indian players celebrating yet a win for the world’s best cricket nation India

Back our Men in Blue to triumph over the Black Caps from the Land of the Long White Cloud!

India Tour of New Zealand, 2020

Between January 24 and March 04, India and New Zealand will play 11 games against each other in all the popular formats in cricket. They will play 5 games with the T20I format, this is format normally takes around 3 hours each game.

After 5 games with T20, they head over to the ODI format. ODI stands for One Day International cricket, as its name suggests the games last for 1 day, and they will play 3 games with this format.

After the ODI, they will have a 3-day long practice match.

Then the last 2 games between India and New Zealand will be played in the Test format. This is the longest cricket format, meaning one game of Test cricket may take up to 5 days.

10CRIC banner

Below is a table that shows all the matches between India and New Zealand in India’s Tour of New Zealand, 2020.

DateMatch DetailsFormat
Jan 24New Zealand vs India
Eden Park, Auckland
1st T20I
Jan 26New Zealand vs India
Eden Park, Auckland
2nd T20I
Jan 29New Zealand vs India
Seddon Park, Hamilton
3rd T20I
Jan 31New Zealand vs India
Sky Stadium, Wellington
4th T20I
Feb 02New Zealand vs India
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
5th T20I
Feb 05New Zealand vs India
Seddon Park, Hamilton
1st ODI
Feb 08New Zealand vs India
Eden Park, Auckland
2nd ODI
Feb 11New Zealand vs India
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
3rd ODI
Feb 14-16New Zealand XI vs India
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Practise Match
Feb 21-25New Zealand vs India
Basin Reserve, Wellington
1st Test
Feb 29-04New Zealand vs India
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2nd Test

How to Participate

To participate in this promotion at 10CRIC, you only need to follow these three simple steps;

  1. Register / Log into your 10CRIC account from 22-29 February.
  2. Bet pre-match on India to win (no minimum bet requirements).
  3. 10CRIC will double your winnings as a free bet up to ₹2,000 if India wins both the coin toss and the match (valid once per customer per match).

These are all the steps you must follow to have a chance at 10 free bets that are worth up to ₹2,000 each!

If you not familiar with the online betting site 10CRIC yet, we recommend you read the full comprehensive review we did of one of the best betting sites in India.

Terms and Conditions

Here are some of the key terms and conditions around this great promotion at the online betting site 10CRIC, it’s only the most important terms, and you can read the full terms and conditions around the promotion here.

  • This offer is valid from 22 January 2019 00:00 IST until 29 February 2020 at 23:59 IST.
  • The maximum Free Bet awarded shall be ₹2,000.
  • The Free Bet can be claimed once per Customer per match, subject to a qualifying bet being placed.
  • The Free Bet may be used on any available market on 10CRIC with odds between 1.60–8.0.
  • The Free Bet amount cannot be used in portions. For example, a ₹500 Free Bet cannot be used for a ₹400 bet.
  • Any Free Bet awarded shall expire and be removed from your Customer account 7 days after it was credited to your Customer account.
  • The Free Bets shall be credited after 14:00 IST on the day following the respective match.
  • These T&Cs are subject to the General 10CRIC Terms & Conditions.

Related Topics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *